Unfriend Notify can be a free extension intended for both Chrome and also Firefox that alerts you when someone has unfriended you on Facebook. Addictive Tips at first covered it like a Chrome extension, but as as it happens by visiting the extension’s Web page, you’ll also find a Firefox extension.
Without an extension such as that Unfriend Notify, there isn’t a straightforward method to discovering who has deleted you from friend list as friend on Facebook. The only these two methods are available through Facebook directly are to search through your friends number and try to figure out who is lacking, or you can hunt for someone specifically should you suspect they possess deleted you. Neither method is user-friendly, and both may take up a fair amount of your time.
By installing the actual Unfriend Notify extension you can find a “Lost Friends” website link is placed over the top of your friends lists. The link, immediately after someone has unfriended you, will include many indicating how many friend have recently unfriended you.
When Chrome or perhaps Firefox is running along with the extension discovers someone has unfriended you it’s going to even display the alert, letting you realize of the destructive event.
The expansion is free, requires no setup in addition to installation, and begins working instantly. Unfortunately there is not any way for the extension to inform you who offers unfriended you before installing it, but in the years ahead it should act as advertised.